Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2023 - 2024 

Term 1

Friday 1st September 2023 - Friday 20th October 2023

Monday 4th September 2023 - Year 7 Students only attend

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - All Year groups return

INSET DAYS: Friday 1st September 2023 and Friday 13th October 2023

Term 2 

Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023 

INSET DAY: Friday 1st December 2023 

Term 3 

Tuesday 2nd January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024 

INSET DAY: Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Term 4 

Monday 19th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

INSET DAY: Monday 11th March 2024

Term 5 

Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024

Term 6 

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

INSET DAYS: Friday 21st June 2024

2024 - 2025 

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2024 - Friday 25th October 2024 

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd September 2024 and Friday 18th October 2024

Term 2 

Monday 4th November 2024 - Friday 20th December 2024 

INSET DAY: Friday 6th December 2024

Term 3 

Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 14th February 2025 

Term 4 

Monday 24th February 2025 - Friday 4th April 2025

INSET DAY: Friday 7th March 2024

Term 5 

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Friday 23rd May 2025

Term 6 

Monday 2nd June 2025 - Tuesday 22rd July 2025

INSET DAYS: Monday 21st July and Tuesday 22nd July