Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar


Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Academy Production
-
Thu, Mar 5
Academy Production
-
Fri, Mar 6
Academy Production
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Red Nose Day!
-
Thu, Mar 12
Year 10 Parents' evening
-
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Work Experience Week - Year 10
-
Tue, Mar 24
Work Experience Week - Year 10
-
Wed, Mar 25
Work Experience Week - Year 10
-
Thu, Mar 26
Work Experience Week - Year 10
-
Fri, Mar 27
Work Experience Week - Year 10
-
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Break up for Easter
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5